Friday, December 7, 2012

Speed Scrap at Scraps N Pieces!

Join Scrap Happens to Me on Monday at 8pm CST (9pm EST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST). Join her as you create a wonderful layout using just 7 easy steps! The participation prize will be a coupon worth $5 to her store!  That's'll get $5 toward her store just for creating the layout within 2 hours of the end of the Speed Scrap!

Click here for SNP's Speed Scraps!

No comments:

Post a Comment