Thursday, May 5, 2011

Exciting Times at Stuff to Scrap!

Today is the 6th day of the HUGE Birthday Celebration at Stuff to Scrap!  Every day there is a new freebie HERE at the STS blog!  Today our gift is a pack of three templates that are totally cute.  You can pick them up by going HERE to the Stuff to Scrap Blog.

There are tons of fantastic Birthday Challenges with prizes for completing them by the end of the month!  Go to the STS Forum HERE for more information and a list of the challenges!  There are nine unique challenges for the month of May and after you have completed only 6 of them you get a huge collab kit FREE!

Each week there are special events and AmyDane Designs is hosting BINGO next Tuesday evening May 10th at 5:00 PST, 6:00 MST, 7:00 CST, 8:00 EST.  Head to the thread HERE to download your BINGO template and get the rules of the game!

No comments:

Post a Comment