Thursday, December 16, 2010

*SNOW DAY* Speed Scrap at STS! 12/16/10 @ 2pm PST / 3pm MST / 4pm CST / 5pm EST


Hooray for snow days! We had a lot of ice where I live last night and school was called off, so since I am not as busy as I was scheduled to be, I thought a surprise, unscheduled Speed Scrap would be fun. Join Amy and I for the Speed Scrap later this afternoon and get our ABC QuickPages and 4x6 Template Pack as the participation prize.  Here’s the preview:

ADD_ABC_templateqppreview (600 x 600)
Hope you see you in the Speed Scrap forum later!

No comments:

Post a Comment